Group Sessions are powerful ways to Ignite a unified purpose.  Today I announced that I will now be offering two Group Sessions each month – a Healing Session and an Activation Session.  They will be extremely affordable at $25.

jarmoluk / Pixabay

If you’ve attended and participated in any of my Jyllicious™ Facebook Lives, you have experienced the profoundness of Group Healing work.  If you haven’t, then you are in for a real treat!

If you have participated in groups, in general, you know how powerful they can be.  Sole (soul) purpose and like-mindedness are key ingredients to any group.

I have been part of a beta test for a Money Manifesting group since early June.  It has been amazing to witness the transformation of the group members due to committing to the process of daily rituals.  There is strength in numbers.

Healing – Group Session

While individual Healing Sessions are very personal and tailored to your specific issues, a Group Healing Session can use the intention and energy of the group to Magnify the Healing experience.

While individual issues will be addressed in Group Healing Sessions, the majority of the time will be spent tapping into the energy of the group as a whole and healing per the needs of everyone.

Activation – Group Session

An Activation is when we want to turn on something or increase the energy behind something we are creating.  Activations can be used for anything.

Group Sessions for Activations will have a theme each month.

Will you join us for one or both!?

GROUP SESSION – HEALING $25
16 AUG THURSDAY
6 PM PST / 7 PM MST/BZE / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST / 2 AM London / 6:45 AM Friday NPT / 11 AM AET Friday

GROUP SESSION – ACTIVATION $25
29 AUG WEDNESDAY
6 PM PST / 7 PM MST/BZE / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST / / 2 AM London / 6:45 AM Thursday NPT / 11 AM AET Thursday

If you have any questions, shoot me an email at roar@jyllicious.com

Malcare WordPress Security